Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Darryl Jones

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Darryl Jones

5 out of 5 (74 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kym Day

Kym Day

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daryl Jones has been my agent for 22 years now and they have always been really good with all my insurance needs. His office makes a practice of knowing I’m satisfied with my services. I appreciate Daryl and his team for going that extra mile."
Profile photo of Gail Allmon

Gail Allmon

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emily was very attentive to my inquiry. She listened and immediately helped me with courtesy and respect & professionalism in a very timely & efficient manner."
Profile photo of Rosetta Wilson

Rosetta Wilson

April 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"The phone call was handled with care and understanding."
Profile photo of Jasper Duberry

Jasper Duberry

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Darryl and his team have provided nothing short of amazing customer service for all my needs. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Lewis. Tony

Lewis. Tony

September 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great agent! He helps me save money and get the best coverage at the same time. I've been a multiple policy holder with Darryl for 7 or 8 years. I would recommend them to everyone."
Profile photo of Monica McClendon

Monica McClendon

July 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Darryl and his staff are always professional and willing to help me choose the best policies for my life. One of the best in the business. Couldn't imagine working with anyone else."
Profile photo of Jeremy Howard

Jeremy Howard

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm since I got my first renter's insurance right after college, and getting a response from my agent who was less than a mile from the apartment was way too hard. My wife convinced me to stay with State Farm when we moved to St. Louis, and I'm glad I did. Darryl is a great insurance agent. His team is incredibly responsive, knowledgeable, and is great at recommending what you could use and not trying to upsell you on something you don't need. When the Good Friday tornado hit, he was at our house the next day helping us evaluate the damage, and we had a check in hand before our neighbors' agents even sent someone to look at their houses. I'd recommend Darryl to anyone looking for a friendly, personable, and great insurance agent."
Profile photo of Tiffany Butler

Tiffany Butler

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Darryl Jones is an amazing agent. I have been a client of his office over 8 years and I don't consider him as my agent, he is my family. He is always available when I need to talk to him and when he's not he follows back up with you. He speaks with you in a very professional tone. I highly recommend his office to service all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Erica Harvey

Erica Harvey

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Darryl is awesome and so easy to work with!!!"
Profile photo of Monica Brady

Monica Brady

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am always grateful for the level of professionalism that I experience each time that I call in to State Farm for assistance. I am never displeased with the service provided, and I wouldn't dream of switching to any other company. In fact, I have recommended State Farm to family and friends. Thank you, Darryl Jones and staff for always providing such top notch service. I look forward to remaining a loyal client for years to come. Sincerely, Monica Brady"
Profile photo of Jan Tesch

Jan Tesch

June 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Darryl Jones' State Farm since 1983. Close to 40 years and I have always been taken care of. Recently I've worked with Ty in the office. She is efficient, clear, knowledgeable and pleasant. I've needed her to change a policy and needed a copy of a title page of another policy and she responded immediately. Great Job"
Profile photo of Makayla Davis

Makayla Davis

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very reliable and efficient! Anytime I needed anything from quote to documents I received them in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Rachel Carron

Rachel Carron

June 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"We use Darryl for both of our vehicles and our homeowners insurance. We've been with him well over 20 years. He checks in with us on occasion and is always a phone call away when we need him. His staff is excellence, friendly and always there to help."
Profile photo of Adrienne Stegman

Adrienne Stegman

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Darryl Jones is always quick ( and I mean quick, within minutes of a text I send him) to answer any questions I have regarding myself &/or my kids ....either car stuff or home/renter's info. I've been with him for years & cannot imagine not having his help."
Profile photo of shawna woods

shawna woods

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Darryl has been nothing but amazing!! He’s always checking to make sure I’m getting the lowest rates, looking for ways to save money by bundling or removing things that I don’t need or use on my policies. He’s always very professional and everyone in his office is as well. He always a pleasure to chat with and is very helpful. I can call him and he is very informative and if he doesn’t know the answer he will ask around to get one. He gets things done in a timely fashion, making life easier. He sends holiday cards, making me and my family feel like he is a part of our family. He’s been my insurance agent for about 5 years now. I can’t see myself going with anyone else! I have life insurance, car insurance, bond insurance, and renters insurance with him. He marks all of the checks off of my checklist when searching for a great long term insurance agent."
Profile photo of shenea Cowper

shenea Cowper

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Darryl is awesomeness! 😃"
Profile photo of Nick Ellis

Nick Ellis

April 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Darryl at State Farm is a personable, professional agent that can meet any insurance need that you may have. I have worked with Darryl for my home, auto, personal articles, and renters policies and the experience has been top notch each time."
Profile photo of David Fisher

David Fisher

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve had a great experience with Darryl and his office. Always available, helpful and I’ve shopped for better rates and haven’t found them."
Profile photo of John Everett

John Everett

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Darryl and his staff are great! Very responsive and anytime I have ever needed them, they have provided excellent service. Darryl will call you on occasion just to see how you're doing. I definitely trust this office for my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kurt Evans

Kurt Evans

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Darryl has taken great care of my family for the last 20+ years. Best in the business!"
Profile photo of CLAUDETTE CARSON

CLAUDETTE CARSON

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Mr Darryl Jones since August 2001...HE HAS ALWAYS BEEN VERY PROFESSIONAL AND RESPONSIVE, IN PROVIDING QUALITY SERVICE AT A GREAT VALUE...THANK YOU!"
Profile photo of ashley austin

ashley austin

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Return customer. Positive experience. Experienced and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Tracy W Henry

Tracy W Henry

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have found Daryl Jones and everyone in his office to be extremely professional at all times."
Profile photo of DeShone Love

DeShone Love

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional!!! I feel I get treated with special privileges thank you a lot Mr.Jones you go above and beyond!!!"
Profile photo of Crystal S.

Crystal S.

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Darryl Jones State Farm Insurance Agency. Mr. Jones and his team is the definition of immpecable customer service and knowledge. I have been working with Darryl Jones for years and won't even consider making any changes. He is super responsive and it's always a pleasure to work with him whether I have a question or need to update policy information. Darryl is an expert in his field and is a trusted advisor for insurance."