Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Darryl Jones

State Farm® Insurance Agent Darryl Jones

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (79 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Iris Chuang

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Communicative and actually reaches out to make sure you’re in good standings with your current insurance plan and how to help save money/reduce costs. Best insurance agent I’ve had by far."

Darren Roback

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Darryl's been a great agent and I've enjoyed working with him for the last 8 years."

gil pyles

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service!"

Crystal Adams

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I like that Mr. Jones checks in from time to time to make sure everything is ok. He’s friendly and very professional."

Kym Day

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daryl Jones has been my agent for 22 years now and they have always been really good with all my insurance needs. His office makes a practice of knowing I’m satisfied with my services. I appreciate Daryl and his team for going that extra mile."

Rosetta Wilson

April 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"The phone call was handled with care and understanding."

Jasper Duberry

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Darryl and his team have provided nothing short of amazing customer service for all my needs. Highly recommend!"

Lewis. Tony

September 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great agent! He helps me save money and get the best coverage at the same time. I've been a multiple policy holder with Darryl for 7 or 8 years. I would recommend them to everyone."

Monica McClendon

July 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Darryl and his staff are always professional and willing to help me choose the best policies for my life. One of the best in the business. Couldn't imagine working with anyone else."

Jeremy Howard

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm since I got my first renter's insurance right after college, and getting a response from my agent who was less than a mile from the apartment was way too hard. My wife convinced me to stay with State Farm when we moved to St. Louis, and I'm glad I did. Darryl is a great insurance agent. His team is incredibly responsive, knowledgeable, and is great at recommending what you could use and not trying to upsell you on something you don't need. When the Good Friday tornado hit, he was at our house the next day helping us evaluate the damage, and we had a check in hand before our neighbors' agents even sent someone to look at their houses. I'd recommend Darryl to anyone looking for a friendly, personable, and great insurance agent."

Tiffany Butler

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Darryl Jones is an amazing agent. I have been a client of his office over 8 years and I don't consider him as my agent, he is my family. He is always available when I need to talk to him and when he's not he follows back up with you. He speaks with you in a very professional tone. I highly recommend his office to service all your insurance needs."

Erica Harvey

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Darryl is awesome and so easy to work with!!!"

Monica Brady

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am always grateful for the level of professionalism that I experience each time that I call in to State Farm for assistance. I am never displeased with the service provided, and I wouldn't dream of switching to any other company. In fact, I have recommended State Farm to family and friends. Thank you, Darryl Jones and staff for always providing such top notch service. I look forward to remaining a loyal client for years to come. Sincerely, Monica Brady"

Jan Tesch

June 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Darryl Jones' State Farm since 1983. Close to 40 years and I have always been taken care of. Recently I've worked with Ty in the office. She is efficient, clear, knowledgeable and pleasant. I've needed her to change a policy and needed a copy of a title page of another policy and she responded immediately. Great Job"

Makayla Davis

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very reliable and efficient! Anytime I needed anything from quote to documents I received them in a timely manner."

Rachel Carron

June 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"We use Darryl for both of our vehicles and our homeowners insurance. We've been with him well over 20 years. He checks in with us on occasion and is always a phone call away when we need him. His staff is excellence, friendly and always there to help."

Adrienne Stegman

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Darryl Jones is always quick ( and I mean quick, within minutes of a text I send him) to answer any questions I have regarding myself &/or my kids ....either car stuff or home/renter's info. I've been with him for years & cannot imagine not having his help."

shawna woods

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Darryl has been nothing but amazing!! He’s always checking to make sure I’m getting the lowest rates, looking for ways to save money by bundling or removing things that I don’t need or use on my policies. He’s always very professional and everyone in his office is as well. He always a pleasure to chat with and is very helpful. I can call him and he is very informative and if he doesn’t know the answer he will ask around to get one. He gets things done in a timely fashion, making life easier. He sends holiday cards, making me and my family feel like he is a part of our family. He’s been my insurance agent for about 5 years now. I can’t see myself going with anyone else! I have life insurance, car insurance, bond insurance, and renters insurance with him. He marks all of the checks off of my checklist when searching for a great long term insurance agent."

shenea Cowper

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Darryl is awesomeness! 😃"

Nick Ellis

April 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Darryl at State Farm is a personable, professional agent that can meet any insurance need that you may have. I have worked with Darryl for my home, auto, personal articles, and renters policies and the experience has been top notch each time."

David Fisher

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve had a great experience with Darryl and his office. Always available, helpful and I’ve shopped for better rates and haven’t found them."

John Everett

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Darryl and his staff are great! Very responsive and anytime I have ever needed them, they have provided excellent service. Darryl will call you on occasion just to see how you're doing. I definitely trust this office for my insurance needs."

Kurt Evans

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Darryl has taken great care of my family for the last 20+ years. Best in the business!"

CLAUDETTE CARSON

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Mr Darryl Jones since August 2001...HE HAS ALWAYS BEEN VERY PROFESSIONAL AND RESPONSIVE, IN PROVIDING QUALITY SERVICE AT A GREAT VALUE...THANK YOU!"

ashley austin

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Return customer. Positive experience. Experienced and easy to work with."