Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Darryl Jones

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Darryl Jones

5 out of 5 (74 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rosetta Wilson

Rosetta Wilson

April 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"The phone call was handled with care and understanding."
Profile photo of Jasper Duberry

Jasper Duberry

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Darryl and his team have provided nothing short of amazing customer service for all my needs. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kym Day

Kym Day

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daryl Jones has been my agent for 22 years now and they have always been really good with all my insurance needs. His office makes a practice of knowing I’m satisfied with my services. I appreciate Daryl and his team for going that extra mile."
Profile photo of Gail Allmon

Gail Allmon

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emily was very attentive to my inquiry. She listened and immediately helped me with courtesy and respect & professionalism in a very timely & efficient manner."
Profile photo of Tony Lewis

Tony Lewis

September 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great agent! He helps me save money and get the best coverage at the same time. I've been a multiple policy holder with Darryl for 7 or 8 years. I would recommend them to everyone."
Profile photo of Monica McClendon

Monica McClendon

July 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Darryl and his staff are always professional and willing to help me choose the best policies for my life. One of the best in the business. Couldn't imagine working with anyone else."
Profile photo of Jeremy Howard

Jeremy Howard

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tiffany Butler

Tiffany Butler

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Erica Harvey

Erica Harvey

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Darryl is awesome and so easy to work with!!!"
Profile photo of Jan Tesch

Jan Tesch

June 21, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Makayla Davis

Makayla Davis

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very reliable and efficient! Anytime I needed anything from quote to documents I received them in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Rachel Carron

Rachel Carron

June 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"We use Darryl for both of our vehicles and our homeowners insurance. We've been with him well over 20 years. He checks in with us on occasion and is always a phone call away when we need him. His staff is excellence, friendly and always there to help."
Profile photo of Adrienne Stegman

Adrienne Stegman

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Darryl Jones is always quick ( and I mean quick, within minutes of a text I send him) to answer any questions I have regarding myself &/or my kids ....either car stuff or home/renter's info. I've been with him for years & cannot imagine not having his help."
Profile photo of shawna woods

shawna woods

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of shenea Cowper

shenea Cowper

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Darryl is awesomeness! 😃"
Profile photo of Nick Ellis

Nick Ellis

April 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Darryl at State Farm is a personable, professional agent that can meet any insurance need that you may have. I have worked with Darryl for my home, auto, personal articles, and renters policies and the experience has been top notch each time."
Profile photo of David Fisher

David Fisher

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve had a great experience with Darryl and his office. Always available, helpful and I’ve shopped for better rates and haven’t found them."
Profile photo of John Everett

John Everett

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Darryl and his staff are great! Very responsive and anytime I have ever needed them, they have provided excellent service. Darryl will call you on occasion just to see how you're doing. I definitely trust this office for my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kurt Evans

Kurt Evans

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Darryl has taken great care of my family for the last 20+ years. Best in the business!"
Profile photo of CLAUDETTE CARSON

CLAUDETTE CARSON

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Mr Darryl Jones since August 2001...HE HAS ALWAYS BEEN VERY PROFESSIONAL AND RESPONSIVE, IN PROVIDING QUALITY SERVICE AT A GREAT VALUE...THANK YOU!"
Profile photo of ashley austin

ashley austin

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Return customer. Positive experience. Experienced and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Tracy W Henry

Tracy W Henry

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have found Daryl Jones and everyone in his office to be extremely professional at all times."
Profile photo of DeShone Love

DeShone Love

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional!!! I feel I get treated with special privileges thank you a lot Mr.Jones you go above and beyond!!!"